Contact Information

575.646.5746   |   Fax 575.646.7758
Email: gradinfo@nmsu.edu

 

Address:

Graduate School
New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30001 MSC 3GS
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001

 

Materials Mailed via courier:

Graduate School
New Mexico State University
Educational Services Building, Suite 301
1780 E University
Las Cruces, NM 88003

 

Luis Cifuentes, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
lacifuen@nmsu.edu
575-646-3425

Cortney Castle-Chavez
Executive Administrative Assistant
cortneyc@nmsu.edu
575-646-3425

Luis Vazquez, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
lvazquez@nmsu.edu
575-646-2481

Donna Ebler
Administrative Assistant
debler@nmsu.edu
575-646-5745

Graduate Academic Affairs & Enrollment Management

Oversees graduate student services, awards, graduate assistantships, special events, workshops, thesis/dissertation, and degree certification.

Denise Esquibel, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Graduate Academic Affairs
desquibe@nmsu.edu
575-646-5746

Milen Bartnick
Student Program Coordinator, Sr
mbartnic@nmsu.edu
575-646-1432

Barbara Tellez
Student Program Coordinator, Sr.
batellez@nmsu.edu
575-646-6101

Trisha Montalvo
Student Program Coordinator, Sr.
trisham@nmsu.edu
575-646-2152

Danielle Salas
Data Management Specialist 
djsalas@nmsu.edu 
575-646-6462

Kari Bellavita
Customer Service Representative
karibell@nmsu.edu 
575-646-5746